WKU Softball

1-800-5-BIGRED
1906 College Heights Blvd. | Bowling Green, KY 42101
Location: Western Kentucky University Softball Complex
Visit Website

April 24 - May 5, 2019

Location: 1906 College Heights Blvd., Western Kentucky University Softball Complex, KY

Phone: 1-800-5-BIGRED

WKU Softball home schedule at the Softball Complex is as follows: 

Saturday, Feb. 16 Western Illinois (DH) 1 & 3 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 17 Western Illinois 1 p.m.

Hilltopper Classic
Friday, Feb. 22 Butler 3 p.m. & Cleveland State 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 23 Indiana State 12:30 p.m. & TBD 3/5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 24 TBD (Championship/Consolation) 11 a.m./1:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 23 Charlotte* (DH) 1 & 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 24 Charlotte 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 30 Florida Atlantic* (DH) 1 & 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 31 Florida Atlantic* 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3 Louisville 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 North Texas* (DH) 1 & 3 p.m.
Sunday, April 14 North Texas* 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24 Austin Peay (DH) 4 & 6 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1 Murray State 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 UTSA* (DH) 1 & 3 p.m.
Sunday, May 5 UTSA* 1 p.m.

For more information visit http://wkusports.com

 

WKU Softball