YAS Book Con

(270) 745-4502
1906 College Heights Blvd. | Bowling Green, KY 42101
Location: Downing Student Union
E-Mail Visit Website

October 19, 2018

Location: 1906 College Heights Blvd., Downing Student Union , KY

Phone: (270) 745-4502

Time: 9:00 AM

Price: Free

The Young Adult Southern (YAS) Book Con is a book festival just for readers of Young Adult and Middle Grade literature! YAS Book Con is Oct. 19 at the Downing Student Union on campus at Western Kentucky University. All programming is free and open to the public. Meet Nic Stone, best-selling author of Dear Martin, and more than 30 other authors.

YAS Book Con is a project of the SOKY Book Fest partnership. The mission of SOKY Book Fest is to encourage literacy and the love of books. Check out sokybookfest.org for more information about our other events.

YAS Book Con